Contacts & Map

Customer Service

To contact Customer Service, send inquiries to customerservice@mcwd.org.

Board of Directors

To contact a Director, send inquiries to Paula Riso at priso@mcwd.org.

Howard Gustafson, President
hgustafson@sbcglobal.net
Term: December 2014 – December 2018

William (Bill) Lee
directorlee@mcwd.org
Term: December 2014 – December 2018

Jan Shriner
directorshriner@mcwd.org
Term: December 2014 – December 2018

Thomas Moore, Vice President
directormoore@mcwd.org
Term: December 2016 – December 2020

Herbert Cortez
directorcortez@mcwd.org
December 2016 – December 2020

MCWD Staff

Keith Van Der Maaten
General Manager
kvandermaaten@mcwd.org

Paula Riso
Executive Assistant/Clerk to the Board
priso@mcwd.org

Kelly Cadiente
Director of Administrative Services
kcadiente@mcwd.org

Jean Premutati, PHR
Management Services Administrator
jpremutati@mcwd.org

Barbara Montanti
Customer Service Supervisor
bmontanti@mcwd.org

James Derbin
Operations & Maintenance Superintendent
jderbin@mcwd.org

Mike Wegley
District Engineer
mwegley@mcwd.org

Get Driving Directions

Click the Map to Get Driving Directions

 

(831)384-6131
(831)883-5995 (fax)

 

mcwd@mcwd.org

 

Administration and Customer Service
11 Reservation Road, Marina, CA 93933-2099

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Engineering and Operations & Maintenance
2840 4th Avenue, Marina, CA 93933

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.